Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School Athletics

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

During the school year, our campus is full of athletes learning new drills at practice or dominating the opposing team in a competition! Check out the calendar below to see what's happening on campus today.

(Note: Calendar includes team practices.)

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Tue, Oct 29
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Wed, Oct 30
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Thu, Oct 31
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Fri, Nov 1
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Cross Country - Varsity Coed (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Sat, Nov 2
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Away)
Columbus East
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Tue, Nov 5
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Wed, Nov 6
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Thu, Nov 7
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
HS Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Sat, Nov 9
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Away)
Ball State's Worthern Area
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Tue, Nov 12
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Wed, Nov 13
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Thu, Nov 14
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Fri, Nov 15
Football - Varsity Boys (Away)
Western Boone High School
Sat, Nov 16
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Tue, Nov 19
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Wed, Nov 20
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Thu, Nov 21
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Heritage Christian
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Tue, Nov 26
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Wed, Nov 27
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Thu, Nov 28
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
-
Stadium Field
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30