Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School Athletics

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

During the school year, our campus is full of athletes learning new drills at practice or dominating the opposing team in a competition! Check out the calendar below to see what's happening on campus today. (Note: Calendar includes team practices.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Thu, Oct 19
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Tue, Oct 31
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Wed, Nov 1
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Soccer - Varsity Girls - **HS G SOC Awards Night
Eagles Nest (Athena Rm)
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Thu, Nov 2
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Powered by Finalsite