Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School Athletics

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

During the school year, our campus is full of athletes learning new drills at practice or dominating the opposing team in a competition! Check out the calendar below to see what's happening on campus today. (Note: Calendar includes team practices.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Sun, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Home)
High School Gym
Basketball - Freshman Boys (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Fri, Jan 5
Basketball - 8th Grade A Girls (Home)
HCS Cafetorium
Basketball - 7th Grade A Girls (Home)
HCS Cafetorium
Basketball - Freshman Boys (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Basketball - 8th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - 7th Grade A Boys (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Home)
High School Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Powered by Finalsite