Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School Athletics

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

During the school year, our campus is full of athletes learning new drills at practice or dominating the opposing team in a competition! Check out the calendar below to see what's happening on campus today. (Note: Calendar includes team practices.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
Practice Field
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
Practice Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
Practice Field
Wed, Jul 11
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
Practice Field
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
Practice Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Mon, Jul 16
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
Practice Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
Practice Field
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Wed, Jul 18
Soccer - Varsity Girls (Home)
Practice Field
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Soccer - Varsity Boys (Home)
Practice Field
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Fri, Jul 20
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Elementary Gym
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
Weight Room
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Tue, Jul 31
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Wed, Aug 1
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
Weight Room
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Thu, Aug 2
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Fri, Aug 3
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
Weight Room
Football - Varsity Boys (Home)
HCS Main Stadium
Football - Varsity Boys - Team Olympics
High School Gym