Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Heritage Christian School Athletics

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

During the school year, our campus is full of athletes learning new drills at practice or dominating the opposing team in a competition! Check out the calendar below to see what's happening on campus today.

(Note: Calendar includes team practices.)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 10
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Weight Room
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Fri, Jul 12
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Weight Room
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 17
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Thu, Jul 18
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Weight Room
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
Auxillary Gym
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Weight Room
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
Weight Room
Volleyball - Varsity Girls (Home)
High School Gym
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3